For the first time

Hey there,
This is the first time I try out writing a blog. It all begun a couple of months ago when I had an idea on my mind. It was just a story, a weird one about a misterious murder. Anyway, that day I realized how much I like making myself expressed by words and since I like making some researches I just wanted to public my new “knowledge”.
Having said that, I just want to add one thing. This blog is going to be random, maybe I’ll post something I find interesting as a social topic or just a personal one, and perhaps I’ll post something to do with stories such as tales, myths (I really love them), legends or even my own stories.
Hope you enjoy it πŸ™‚

upload-8795246855790443739

3 thoughts on “For the first time

Leave a Reply

